Member Directory

Alamogordo Chamber of Commerce
1301 N. White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-6120
www.alamogordo.com
Mike Espiritu, President/CEO
dir@alamogordo.com

Angel Fire Chamber of Commerce
3407 Mountain View Blvd
Angel Fire, NM 87710
www.angelfirechamber.org
Jo Mixon, Executive Director
manager@angelfirechamber.org

Artesia Chamber of Commerce
107 N. 1st Street
Artesia, NM 88210
575-746-0600
www.artesiachamber.com
Hayley Klein, Executive Director
hklein@artesiachamber.com

Aztec Chamber of Commerce
110 N. Ash
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-9551
www.aztecchamber.com
Christa Romme, Executive Director
info@aztecchamber.com

Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce
224 Broadway Avenue
Bloomfield, NM 87413
505-632-0880
www.bloomfieldchamber.com
Jennifer Doyle, Executive Director
director@bloomfieldchamber.info

Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce
302 South Canal
Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-887-8516
www.carlsbadchamber.com
Robert Defer, CEO
director@carlsbadchamber.com

Cloudcroft Chamber of Commerce
1001 James Canyon Highway
Cloudcroft, NM 88317
575-682-2733
www.cloudcroft.net

Clovis – Curry County Chamber of Commerce
105 E. Grand Avenue
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-3435
www.clovisnm.org
Ernie Kos, Director
ernie@clovisnm.org  

Deming – Luna County Chamber of Commerce
800 E. Pine
Deming, NM 88031
575-546-2674
www.demingchamber.com
executivedirector@demingchamber.com
 
Gallup – McKinley County Chamber of Commerce
103 W. Historic Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
505-722-2228
www.thegallupchamber.com
Bill Lee, President-CEO
bill@thegallupchamber.com

Grants – Cibola County Chamber of Commerce
100 N. Iron Avenue
Grants, NM 87020
505-287-4802
www.grants.org
Tessa Rey Jimenez, Director
discover@grants.org
 
Greater Sandoval County Chamber of Commerce
282 S. Camino Del Pueblo
Bernalillo, NM 87004
505-235-3829
www.sandovalchamber.com
C. Nick Vuillemot, Executive Director
gsccc@sandovalchamber.com
 
Hobbs Chamber of Commerce
400 N. Marland Blvd.
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-395-2620
www.hobbschamber.org
executive@hobbschamber.org


Alamogordo Chamber of Commerce
1301 N. White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-6120
www.alamogordo.com
Mike Espiritu, President/CEO
dir@alamogordo.com

Artesia Chamber of Commerce
107 N. 1st Street
Artesia, NM 88210
575-746-0600
www.artesiachamber.com
Hayley Klein, Executive Director
hklein@artesiachamber.com

Aztec Chamber of Commerce
110 N. Ash
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-9551
www.aztecchamber.com
Christa Romme, Executive Director
info@aztecchamber.com

Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce
224 Broadway Avenue
Bloomfield, NM 87413
505-632-0880
www.bloomfieldchamber.com
Jennifer Doyle, Executive Director
director@bloomfieldchamber.info

Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce
302 S. Canal
Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-887-8516
www.carlsbadchamber.com
Robert Defer, CEO
director@carlsbadchamber.com

Cloudcroft Chamber of Commerce
1001 James Canyon Highway
Cloudcroft, NM 88317
575-682-2733
www.cloudcroft.net

Clovis – Curry County Chamber of Commerce
105 E. Grand Avenue
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-3435
www.clovisnm.org
Ernie Kos, Director
ernie@clovisnm.org  

Deming – Luna County Chamber of Commerce
800 E. Pine
Deming, NM 88031
575-546-2674
www.demingchamber.com
Mary Galbraith, Executive Director
executivedirector@demingchamber.com
 
Gallup – McKinley County Chamber of Commerce
103 W. Historic Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
505-722-2228
www.thegallupchamber.com
David Hinkle
david@thegallupchamber.com

Grants – Cibola County Chamber of Commerce
100 N. Iron Avenue
Grants, NM 87020
505-267-4802
www.grants.org
Star Gonzales, Director
discover@grants.org
 
Greater Sandoval County Chamber of Commerce
282 S. Camino Del Pueblo
Bernalillo, NM 87004
505-235-3829
www.sandovalchamber.com
C. Nick Vuillemot, Executive Director
gsccc@sandovalchamber.com
 
Hobbs Chamber of Commerce
400 N. Marland Blvd.
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-395-2620
www.hobbschamber.org
Grant Taylor, President/CEO
executive@hobbschamber.org

 
 
Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce
115 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-764-3741
www.abqchamber.com
Terri Cole, President/CEO
tcole@abqchamber.com

Greater Belen Chamber of Commerce
712 Dalies Avenue
Belen, NM 87002
505-864-8091
www.belenchamber.com
Rhona Baca Espinoza
rhona@belenchamber.com

Hobbs Chamber of Commerce
400 N. Marland Blvd.
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-395-2620
www.hobbschamber.org
Grant Taylor, President/CEO
executive@hobbschamber.org

Greater Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-524-1968
www.lascruces.org
Debbie Moore, President/CEO
dmoore@lascruces.org

Las Cruces Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
277 E. Amidor Avenue, Ste. 305
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-524-8900
www.lascruceshispanochamber.com
Richard Aguilar, President
 
Los Alamos Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 460
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-8105
www.losalamoschamber.com
Nancy Partridge, Chamber Manager
chamber@losalamos.com 

Raton Chamber of Commerce
100 Clayton Road
Raton, NM 87740
575-445-3689
www.ratonchamber.com
Jennifer Wiseman, Director
ratonchamber@bacavalley.com
 
Roosevelt County Chamber of Commerce
100 S. Avenue A
Portales, NM 88130
575-356-8541
www.portales.com
Director
chamber@portales.com 

Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce
4001 Southern Blvd. SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-892-1533
www.rrrcc.org
Jerry Schalow, President-CEO
jerry@rrrcc.org

Roswell Chamber of Commerce
131 West 2nd Street

Roswell, NM 88202
575-623-5695
www.roswellnm.org
Dorrie Faubus, Executive Director
dorrie@roswellnm.org

Ruidoso Valley Chamber of Commerce
720 Sudderth Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-257-7395
www.ruidosonow.com
Becky Brooks, President/CEO
becky@ruidosonow.com 

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce
8380 Cerrillos Rd., #302
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-988-3279
www.santafechamber.com
Simon Brackley, President/CEO
simon@santafechamber.com
 
Silver City Grant County Chamber of Commerce
500 18th Street - Room 214
Silver City, NM 88061
575-538-3785
www.silvercity.org
Scott C. Terry, Presoident-CEO
sterry@silvercity.org

Taos Chamber of Commerce
1139 Paseo de Pueblo
Taos, NM 87571
575-751-8800
www.taoschamber.com
Megan Roering, Director
mburns@leaco.net