NMCEA is an organization of chamber executives from across the state, working together to improve the business climate in New Mexico, while developing ways to enhance the quality of life in the communities that they represent. NMCEA provides leadership for chamber employees through its networks and resources. All New Mexico chamber executives are invited to join NMCEA and learn about ways to strengthen their professional development. Our member chambers represent more than 10,000 businesses throughout the state.


 
NMCEA Spring/Summer Conference June 19-21, 2019
in Gallup, NM.
Platinum ...
Silver ...


NMCEA Board of Directors


Debbi Moore- IOM, President
President/CEO Las Crucas Chamber of Commerce
dmoore@lascruces.org

Scott Terry, Vice President
President/CEO Silver City - Grant County Chamber of Commerce
sterry@silvercity.org

Jo Mixon- IOM, Immediate Past President
President/CEO Angel Fire Chamber of Commerce
manager@angelfirechamber.org

Patricia Collins, Treasurer
President/CEO Hobbs Chamber of Commerce
executive@hobbschamber.org

Candace Purcella, Secretary
Executive Director Roswell Chamber of Commerce
candace@roswellnm.org

Becky Brooks- IOM, Board Member
President/CEO Ruidoso Valley Chamber of Commerce
becky@ruidosonow.com

Terri Cole- IOM, Board Member
President/CEO  Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce
tcole@abqchamber.com

Bill Lee- IOM, Board Member
President/CEO Gallup-McKinley County Chamber of Commerce
bill@thegallupchamber.com


New Mexico Chambers Coming Together
 

Chambers Helping Chambers Helping Businesses Thrive